Discover our accommodation offers


At the Baobab Tree Hotel & Spa, accommodation offers allow you to make your choice with the guarantee of quality and upscale comfort. The rooms have all been designed to bring you a sense of well-being. Air conditioning, Wi-Fi, direct dial telephone, safe, flat-screen satellite TV, minibar and room service are all standard.

Superior

Royal Beach Hotel & Spa Nosy Be presents 42 Superior Rooms of 44 sqm, which are located at the level of the main buildings, from the ground floor to the second floor.Each of these beautiful rooms has a private equipped balcony, offering views of the garden and / or the sea.

Booking now

Deluxe

Royal Beach Hotel & Spa Nosy Be presents 42 Superior Rooms of 44 sqm, which are located at the level of the main buildings, from the ground floor to the second floor. Each of these beautiful rooms has an equipped private balcony, offering views of the garden and / or the sea.

Booking now

Suite

Royal Beach Hotel & Spa Nosy Be offers 6 Rooms Suites of 88 sqm, which are located on the second floor of the main building, with two rooms separated by a sliding door, each with a private balcony equipped with deckchairs and sofa with a sea view.

Booking now

Découvrir nos offres d'hébergement


Au Baobab Tree Hôtel & Spa, les offres d’hébergement vous permettent de faire votre choix avec la garantie de la qualité et du confort haut de gamme. Les chambres ont toutes été conçues pour vous apporter un sentiment de bien-être. Climatisation, connexion Wi-Fi, ligne directe de téléphone, coffre-fort, TV satellite avec écran plat, minibar et service en chambre font partie du standard qui est mis à votre disposition.

Chambres Supérieures

Royal Beach Hôtel & Spa Nosy Be présente 42 Chambres Supérieures de 44 m², qui sont situées au niveau des bâtiments principaux, du rez-de chaussée au deuxième étage.Chacune de ces belles chambres dispose d'un balcon privé équipé,offrant des vues sur le jardin et/ou sur la mer.

Réservez Maintenant

Chambres Deluxe

Royal Beach Hôtel & Spa Nosy Be présente 42 Chambres Supérieures de 44 m², qui sont situées au niveau des bâtiments principaux, du rez-de chaussée au deuxième étage. Chacune de ces belles chambres dispose d'un balcon privé équipé,offrant des vues sur le jardin et/ou sur la mer.

Réservez Maintenant

Suites Familiales

Royal Beach Hôtel & Spa Nosy Be offre 6 Chambres Suites de 88 m², qui sont situées au deuxième étage du bâtiment principal, munis de deux pièces séparées par une porte coulissante, disposant chacune d'un balcon privé équipé de transats et canapé offrant une vue sur la mer.

Réservez Maintenant